Hecate Leadership

Mystic Chaos Star Magick

Great Hecate in this world of strife and Greed
There are often times when a Hero should Lead

As we travel down our Path
There are those that stoke or Wraith

But we need not strive Alone
After all I am Alex Bone

So this great Night
Help me set things Right

Since all our abilities are Unique
It is allies that I Seek

Friends will help me make a Stand
Whether it is for personal both, the community, or defending the Land

So grant me the power to rise above and lead the Way
Bring truth and goals out of the Mundainia Sway

For we seek to travel Together
In both good and bad Weather

For I seek to lead the Pack
So insure that Charisma I never Lack

So great Hecate as I call out to Thee
As I will so mote it Be

Hecate Leadership

Learn More about theā€¦

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

