Hecate Waxing Moon

Mystic Chaos Star Magick

Growing brighter against the Sky
New projects and Tasks I aim to Try

.

The growing Moon looms over Me
Filling my body and soul with a creative spark of Energy

.
I seek the oneness and New
Aid me Goddess of the crossroads, showing me what I must Do

.
Now is the time to begin, grow and become Stronger
I will be malingering no Longer

.
In my faith Hecate I am always true to You
Point me in the direction I should be traveling To

.
Travel and Choice are not a Burden
With success I wish to be Flirting

.
So as the energy of the growing Moon fills the Night
Bring forth the endpoint leading to Delight

.
New life and Goals
Help destroy the negativity that take its Tolls

.
The Zero
Is replaced by the Hero

.
I break off from the Meek

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

